6 Comments

Day 3 Knit & Crochet Blog Week 4KCBWDAY3


.

Today is a busy day in my crochet life… My list is long with To-Do’s… Both Crochet and regular life is very full!  As you know I am participating in many things currently,,, Here is my attempt to explain my crazy week…

.

Tonight I will be working on my Ocean Waves Afghan Challenge Blanket… It is coming along nicely like I said yesterday!  Just 3 Weeks to finish!  My Daughter is loving the progress and the colors she chose!

.

ocean waves   wpid-20130423_125307_LLS.jpg

.

Today I am starting  another Crochet-A-Long… I have the yarn and am ready to get going!  Wool Eater CAL by Sarah London

2013calwooleater

.

Also, as you have seen this week in my past posts…. It’s Knit and Crochet Blog Week, Today’s assignment (Day 3) was to place an infographic in the post… Whew… This was something new for me, it took a bit of time to try this new adventure… But, I like how it turned out… What do you think??

.

crochet 2013

Maybe I should make more for myself… ( :

.

I still have a few more hours of work at my traditional job…

Two projects for Alpine Originals  to finish up,, Another set of Flower Coasters and a Bag… I would like to get at least one finished!

Tonight we start a new Bible Study, I am very excited to get back with my ladies after a short break.

Emails to answer and of course cooking and cleaning….

This is why I have the House of Bee’s as my Mascot… Seems like alot of flitting around and industrious work ahead of me today!!

.

So Here is to flitting around and being industrious!

.

Elena

6 comments on “Day 3 Knit & Crochet Blog Week 4KCBWDAY3

  1. Phew. Exhausting just reading your tasks! Great infographic. It looks really proffesional.

  2. Hello I found you by way of wool hogs and I am an addict too 🙂 I am following you can I get a follow back?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

moogly

Sharing Crochet and Knit Goodies Worldwide!

Beatrice Ryan Designs

For The Love of Crochet

Siskiyou Landscapes

Landscape Photography from Siskiyou County, Including Mount Shasta, Mossbrae Falls and more

Life Undiscovered

The Misadventures of The Goddess

Sugar's Sweet Stitches

Crochet though hands, from the heart, with love

The Hooked Haberdasher

all things crochet, crafty & clever

Stitch11

The Love of Crochet

Curly Girl Coop

The Love of Crochet

Pattern Paradise

Crochet Classics for Today's Living

The Purple Poncho

Crochet by Carolyn

Crafting for Charity

... because everyone deserves to smile!

snappy tots

The Love of Crochet

Zo-Zo's Space

Handcrafted. Organic.

Oombawka Design

Completely Hooked...on crochet

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

B.hooked Crochet

Your Guide To Better Crochet.

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

woolhogs

colouring your world, one stitch at a time

Do Small Things with Love

creative ideas for Catholic families

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

A Conversation with Moo

A crafter and a puppy named Moo

Busting Stitches

The Love of Crochet

BabyLove Brand

A Complete Portfolio

My Merry Messy Life

Offering free crochet patterns, DIY green living projects and tips, family-friendly recipes, arts and crafts, and more!

The Crochet Boulevard

The Love of Crochet

FreshStitches

Featuring plastic craft eyes, animal eyes & comic eyes. Plastic safety eyes perfect for amigurimi, dolls, bears, puppets, plushies and animals. Amigurumi Crochet Patterns and tutorials.

Crochetville

The Love of Crochet

PaisleyJade

The Love of Crochet

The Love of Crochet

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Attic24

The Love of Crochet

Petals to Picots

The Love of Crochet

iCrochet

The Love of Crochet

Repeat Crafter Me

The Love of Crochet

